Poodies Hilltop Roadhouse

Home Page
Live Music Calendar
What's Cooking at Poodies
Monthly Calendar at a Glance
Buy Tix
Directions to Poodies
Online Store

More Great Music at Poodies in July. Click here to see future great music.

     
Monday July 1 Steak Night!!
SONGWRITERS SHOWCASE 6:30PM
Special Guest Jacob Alan Jaeger
 
Tate Mayeux Hosts    
     
Tuesday July 2    
The Troubadillos 5PM
Madam Radar Duo (Jace & Kody) 8PM

 
     
Wednesday July 3 No Bad WednesDays Open Mic @9pm
Song Swap 7:30PM

Special Guest Todd Dorn 7:30PM

Andrea Marie Hosts    
     
Thursday July 4 Happy Independence Day!!
TG Express with Jake Andrews 8PM

   
     
Friday July 5    
Etta Place 8PM
Will Rhodes 10:30PM
 
     
Saturday July 6  
Luke Daniel 6PM
Brandon Alan 8PM
Dan Whitaker 10:30PM
Sunday July 7    
Pearl Snaps 4PM
Jessie Bullock & The Couyons 7:30PM
 
  with Keith Cantrell of Cold Heart Cash  
     
Monday July 8 STEAK NIGHT!!  
SONGWRITERS SHOWCASE 6:30PM
Special Guest Cory Johnson
 
Tate Mayeux Hosts    
     
Tuesday July 9    
The Troubadillos 5PM
Kim Meeks 8PM
 
     
Wednesday July 10 No Bad WednesDays Open Mic  
No Bad Wednesdays Open Mic 8PM


 
BB Morse Hosts    
     
Thursday July 11    
Beth Lee 6PM
TG Express with Jake Andrews 8PM
 
     
Friday July 12    
Truckstop Jukebox - 90s Country 8PM

Uncle Brent & Nostone 10:30PM
 
     
Saturday July 13    
Bayou Dawgs 8PM
Ryan Lawless 10:30PM
 
     
Sunday July 14    
Carl Hutchens 4PM
Josh Field 7:30PM
 
     
Monday July 15 STEAK NIGHT!!  
SONGWRITERS SHOWCASE 6:30PM

Special Guest Clay McClinton
 
George Ensle Hosts    
     
Tuesday July 16    
The Troubadillos 5PM
The Switcheroos 8PM  
     
Wednesday July 17 No Bad WednesDays Open Mic Blues Night
No Bad Wednesdays Open Mic 8PM


 
Steve Bigler Hosts Open Mic Blues Night    
     
Thursday July 18    
Adam Johnson 6PM
TG Express with Tom Gillam 8PM
 
     
Friday July 19    
Rhinestone Renegades 8PM
Buffaloe & The Heard 10:30PM
 
     
Saturday July 20  
Ricke Brothers 6PM
Rob Bray 8PM
TJ Wicks & The Top Hands 10:30PM
     
Sunday July 21    
Bakersfield TX 4PM
Bruce Smith 7:30PM
 
     
Monday July 22    
SONGWRITERS SHOWCASE 6:30PM

Special Guest Paige Plaisance

Aaron McDonnell Hosts    
     
Tuesday July 23    
The Troubadillos 5PM
Kim Meeks 8PM  
     
Wednesday July 24 No Bad WednesDays Open Mic  
No Bad Wednesdays Open Mic 8PM
   
BB Morse Hosts    
     
Thursday July 25    
Adam Johnson 6PM
TG Express with Tom Gillam 8PM
 
     
Friday July 26    
Ella Reid 8PM
Jason Eady w/Midnight River Choir 10PM
     
Saturday July 27 Kings of Souhern Rock: Allman Bros & Lynrd Skynrd Tribute 9PM
Kings of Southern Rock 9PM
   
   
Sunday July 28  
Carl Hutchens 4PM
Josh Field 7:30PM
 
     
Monday July 29    
SONGWRITERS SHOWCASE 6:30PM

Special Guest Steph Cash

Julie Nolen Hosts    
     
Tuesday July 30    
The Troubadillos 5PM
Shady Parker Show 8PM  
     
Wednesday July 31 No Bad WednesDays Open Mic  
No Bad Wednesdays Open Mic 8PM
   
Dylan Robichaux Hosts