Poodies Hilltop Roadhouse

Home Page
Live Music Calendar
What's Cooking at Poodies
Monthly Calendar at a Glance
Buy Tix
Directions to Poodies
Contact Poodies

More Great Music at Poodies in February. Click here to see future great music.

Wednesday February 1 No Bad Days Open Mic
No Bad WednesDays Open Mic 8PM
   
Steve Bigler Hosts    
     
Thursday February 2
 
Jimmie Dreams 6PM

Alan Haynes 8PM

 
     
Friday February 3    
Keith Everman 8PM
Zach Day Band 10:30PM

 
     
Saturday February 4    
Arkansas Dave 8PM
Carolyn Wonderland 10PM
 
     
Sunday February 5    
Pearl Snaps 4PM
George DeVore 7:30PM
 
     
Monday February 6 STEAK NIGHT!!!
 
SONGWRITERS SHOWCASE 6:30PM Special Guest James Moritz
 
Tate Mayeux Hosts    
 
 
Tuesday February 7
 
The Troubadillos 5PM
Madam Radar Duo (Jace/Kody) 8PM
 
     
Wednesday February 8 No Bad Days Open Mic  
No Bad WednesDays Open Mic 8PM
   
BB Morse Hosts    
     
Thursday February 9    
Jimmie Dreams 6PM
Alan Haynes 8PM
 
     
Friday February 10    
Rochelle & The Sidewinders 8PM
Ru Coleman & The Big Hurt 10:30PM

 
     
Saturday February 11    
Beth Lee & The Breakups 8PM

Pierre & The Night Cats 10:30PM
 
     
Sunday February 12 Super Bowl Sunday! We are closed @5pm
     
Monday February 13 STEAK NIGHT!!!  
SONGWRITERS SHOWCASE 6:30PM
With Special Guest Robert Wagner

 
Andrea Marie Hosts    
     
Tuesday February 14    
The Troubadillos 5PM
Austin Mayse 8PM

 
     
Wednesday February 15 No Bad WednesDays Blues Night  
No Bad WednesDays Open Mic 8PM
   
Steve Bigler Hosts Blues Night    
     
Thursday February 16    
Jimmie Dreams 6PM
Alan Haynes 8PM

 
     
Friday February 17    
Jay Eric & Rumor Town 8PM
Jason Kane White & Lonesome 10:30PM
 
     
Saturday February 18 Sharon's Annual Birthday Bash Music Starts @4pm
The Gladiators with George DeVore
Tessy Lou & The Shotgun Stars

Arkansas Dave 7:30PM
     
Tylor Brandon
Zach Day
 
     
Sunday February 19    
Tessy Lou & The Shotgun Stars 4PM
Arkansas Dave 7:30PM
 
     
Monday February 20 STEAK NIGHT!!  
SONGWRITERS SHOWCASE 6:30PM
Special Guest Kimmie Rhodes
 
George Ensle Hosts    
     
Tuesday February 21    
The Troubadillos 5PM
Robert Kuhn 8PM
 
     
Wednesday February 22 No Bad WednesDays Open Mic
No Bad WednesDays Open Mic 8PM
   
BB Morse Hosts    
     
Thursday February 23    
Jimmie Dreams 6PM
Alan Haynes 8PM

 
     
Friday February 24    
Neon Arrow 8PM
Steph Cash 10:30PM
 
     
Saturday February 25    
Ricke Brother 6PM
Joel Hofmann 8PM
Calloway & The Prickly Pears 10:30PM
     
Sunday February 26    
Andrea Marie 4PM
Arkansas Dave 7:30PM
 
     
Monday February 27 STEAK NIGHT!!  
SONGWRITERS SHOWCASE 6:30PM
Special Guest Jacob Alan Jaeger
 
Aaron McDonnell Hosts    
     
Tuesday February 28    
The Troubadillos 5PM
George DeVore 8PM