Poodies Hilltop Roadhouse

Home Page
Live Music Calendar
What's Cooking at Poodies
Monthly Calendar at a Glance
Buy Tix
Directions to Poodies
Online Store

More Great Music at Poodies in May. Click here to see future great music.

     
Wednesday May 1 No Bad WednesDays Open Mic @9PM
Song Swap 7PM

Special Guest Max Casey 7PM

Andrea Marie Hosts    
     
Thursday May 2    
George DeVore 6PM
TG Express with Tom Gillam 8PM

 
     
Friday May 3    
Sheila Marshall 8PM
Brodie Lane 10PM
 
     
Saturday May 4  
Sop;hia Johnson 8PM
Janie Balderas 10:30PM
 
   
Sunday May 5  
Pearl Snaps 4PM
Dallas Stump 7:30PM
 
     
Monday May 6 Steak Night!!
SONGWRITERS SHOWCASE 6:30PM
Special Guest Wake Eastman
And Kurt Baumer on the fiddle
John Arthur Martinez Hosts    
Tuesday May 7    
The Troubadillos 5PM
Madam Radar Duo (Jace & Kody) 8PM

 
     
Wednesday May 8 No Bad WednesDays Open Mic
No Bad Wednesdays Open Mic 8PM
 
BB Morse Hosts    
     
Thursday May 9  
Cary Morin 6PM

TG Express with Tom Gillam 8PM
 
     
Friday May 10    
Luke Daniel 6PM
Michael Ingalls 8PM
Dan Whitaker 10:30PM
     
Saturday May 11  
Amy Lowe & Dave Katzman 8PM
Departure ATX-Journey Tribute Band 10PM
     
Sunday May 12    
Bakersfield TX 4PM
Craig Marshall 7:30PM
 
     
Monday May 13 STEAK NIGHT!!  
SONGWRITERS SHOWCASE 6:30PM
Special Guest Jacob Alan Jaeger
 
Tate Mayeux Hosts    
     
Tuesday May 14    
The Troubadillos 5PM
Kim Meeks 8PM
 
     
Wednesday May 15 No Bad WednesDays Open Mic Blues Night
No Bad Wednesdays Open Mic 8PM

   
Steve Bigler Hosts Blues Night    
     
Thursday May 16    
Adam Johnson & George Rarey 6PM
TG Express with Tom Gillam 8PM
 
     
Friday May 17    
Sarah Burton Band 8PM

Mary Said 10:30PM
 
     
Saturday May 18    

Picnic Book Signing 3PM

Author Dave Thomas chronicles
Willie Nelson's 4th of July Picnics.
Includes chapter about Poodie Locke.

Sun Valley Station 8PM
Bill Cody 10:30PM
     
Sunday May 19    
Carl Hutchens 4PM
Bruce Smith 7:30PM
 
     
Monday May 20 STEAK NIGHT!!  
SONGWRITERS SHOWCASE 6:30PM

Special Guest Michael Hearns
 
George Ensle Hosts    
     
Tuesday May 21    
The Troubadillos 5PM
Ella Reig 8PM  
     
Wednesday May 22 No Bad WednesDays Open Mic  
No Bad Wednesdays Open Mic 8PM
   
BB Morse Hosts    
     
Thursday May 23    
Gus Miller & Friends 6PM
TG Express with Tom Gillam 8PM
 
     
Friday May 24    
Them That Know 8PM
The Shufflehawks 10:30PM
 
     
Saturday May 25 The Brooks Bannon Project 420: On the Deck 4PM
Ricke Brothers 6PM
Raccoon Brothers 8PM
Calloway & The Prickly Pears 10:30PM
     
Sunday May 26    
Carl Hutchens 4PM
Bruce Smith 7:30PM
 
     
Monday May 27    
SONGWRITERS SHOWCASE 6:30PM

Special Guest Danny B Harvey

Aaron McDonnell Hosts    
     
Tuesday May 28    
The Troubadillos 5PM
Kim Meeks 8PM  
     
Wednesday May 29 No Bad WednesDays Open Mic  
No Bad Wednesdays Open Mic 8PM
   
Dylan Robichaux Hosts    
     
Thursday May 30    
George DeVore 6PM
TG Express with Tom Gillam 8PM
 
     
Friday May 31    
Rochelle & The Sidewinders 8PM
Ru Coleman & The Big Hurt 10:30PM